General Info

  • In the event of weather related cancellations, Children's Chorus members will be notified via email, Facebook and voicemail message at the GAMAC office.
  • Members are offered a buy one/get one free option on all Youth Series Season Ticket packages.  
  • Individual tickets are available at full price. 
  • Tickets must be paid for in advance to be held at "Will Call."

For ticket purchases or questions, please call the GAMAC office at (864) 231-6147 or email Stephanie Clark at sclark@gamac.org.

GAMAC Children's Chorus Rehearsal Schedule 2017-2018  
date                                                 time                        what                                                  where
Tuesday, September 05, 2017    4:30 - 5:45 p.m.    1st Rehearsal & Parent Meeting    Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, September 12, 2017     4:30 - 5:45 p.m.    Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, September 19, 2017     4:30 - 6 p.m.          Rehearsal                                          Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, September 26, 2017    4:30 - 6 p.m.          Rehearsal                                          Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, October 03, 2017         4:30 - 6 p.m.          Rehearsal                                          Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, October 10, 2017          4:30 - 6 p.m.          Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, October 17, 2017          4:30 - 6 p.m.           Rehearsal                                        Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, October 24, 2017         4:30 - 6 p.m.           Rehearsal                                       Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, October 31, 2017          4:30 - 6 p.m.          Rehearsal                                        Boulevard Baptist Church
Thursday, November 2, 2017      7 p.m.                     Rehearsal with Chorale                  Boulevard Baptist Church
Friday, November 03, 2017         7:30 p.m.               CONCERT                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, November 07, 2017      7:30 - 8:00 p.m.    Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, November 14, 2017      4:30 - 6 p.m.          Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, November 21, 2017    4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, November 28, 2017    4:30 - 6 p.m.           Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, December 05, 2017    4:30 - 6 p.m.           Rehearsal                                        Boulevard Baptist Church
Thursday, December 07, 2017    7 - 8 p.m.               Rehearsal with Chorale & Orch    Boulevard Baptist Church
Friday, December 08, 2017        7:00 - ??                  Rehearsal with Chorale & Orch    Boulevard Baptist Church
Saturday, December 09, 2017    7:30 p.m.               CONCERT                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
            

Tuesday, January 09, 2018      4:30 - 6 p.m.              Rehearsal                                       Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, January 16, 2018       Prof Dev Day           No Rehearsal                                   Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, January 23, 2018      4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                        Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, January 30, 2018      4:30 - 6 p.m.             Rehearsal                                       Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, February 06, 2018    4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                        Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, February 13, 2018    4:30 - 6 p.m.             Rehearsal                                        Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, February 20, 2018    4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                        Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, February 27, 2018    4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, March 06, 2018        4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, March 13, 2018         4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, March 20, 2018        4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, March 27, 2018        4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                         Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, April 03, 2018          Spring Break           No Rehearsal                                    Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, April 10, 2018          4:30 - 6 p.m.             Rehearsal                                          Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, April 17, 2018          4:30 - 6 p.m.             Rehearsal                                          Boulevard Baptist Church

Tuesday, April 24, 2018         4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                           Boulevard Baptist Church
Tuesday, May 01, 2018          4:30 - 6 p.m.            Rehearsal                                           Boulevard Baptist Church
Thursday, May 03, 2018        7 p.m.                       CONCERT                                          St. John's UMC